Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Gibbstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll lean on you and you lean on me and we'll be okay

In his own words

Alright, so this is the part where everyone is supposed to vividly describe themselves, setting themselves apart from the rest. Is it just me, or does anyone else feel a sudden pressure doing this?? My name is Frank. I recently started a new job with SGS Petroleum Services. Im excited to have taken the next step in a new direction in my life and I'm hoping things are going to turn out well. I shall forewarn you up front, I have a mild yet healthy addiction to two things: Detroit Red Wings hockey and most recently my Temple Run app on my iphone! I try to not let my busy schedule affect spending time with friends and family. I come from a small, close-knit family. My parents are my heroes, two hard-working, dedicated people who gave me morals courage and a lot of love. One day I hope to become half the people they are. I'm the type of person who is always there for friends and family. I am always willing to try new things, experience new people and places and always try to get the most out of life. I believe that life should not be treated as a dress rehearsal. It all goes by so fast and I don't want to have any regrets when all is said and done. I'm an incredibly loyal, trustworthy and caring person, searching for my best friend and partner in crime. I'm always up for anything. I like to go out, stay in, try new places, go to new restaurants. I can adapt to either going out and getting dressed up or staying in and relaxing. I'm a huge hockey fan, particular the Detroit Red Wings. It's like a religion for me, kind of what it's like for everyone around here when it comes to the Phillies. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, who is sweet, caring, honest, loyal and dependable. I want someone who I can talk to and share anything with. I'm way past the point of hookups or momentary good times; I want something much more valuable that could lead to something really special. I'm searching for a meaningful connection, trust and good communication. Someone who is there and who wants to be with me through both the good and the bad, the ups and the downs. I have a close knit and small group of friends and family who mean everything to me and looking for someone who places a very high importance on friends, family and spending as much time as possible with loved ones. I have a bit of a sarcastic side with a little dry sense of humor mixed in. It's important to have a spark and a connection, something that simmers for a long time rather than a 4th of July sparkler in which it comes and goes in the a matter of moments. I can be a little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up and let the real me shine through.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a sucker for dogs and can't resist petting one wherever I see one. Hopefully one day I'll have my own dog, perhaps an English Mastiff or a Bassett Hound. I"m not opposed to cats, birds or fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Philly, shore,boardwalk.I've been to Las Vegas and a cruise to Bermuda and cannot wait to go back. I want to travel some day. Italy is at the top of my list. I also want to see all 32 baseball ballparks. I'm up for any road trips


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Detroit Red Wings, Florida State Seminoles football, CSI, CSI:NY, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Without a Trace, spending time with friends/family, Pat's, Tony Lukes sporting events, ball games, bbqs, holiday seasons, New Year's Day bowl games

For fun

watching sports, baseball games, movies, museums, spontaneous road trips, spending time with friends and family, reading, writing, listening to music, trying new restaurants, getting a few drinks with some good people. I'm up for anything any time

Last read

The Last Night of the Yankee Dynasty. Other favorite books include: What it means to be a Red Wing, The Boys of Winter, I May Be Wrong But I Doubt It, 1961, The Bad Guys Won!, Clemente, A Season On The Brink.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
SGS Petroleum Services
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral