Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
life has no limitations except the ones you make.

In his own words

I am a miami born, los angeles based cuban american fashion and portrait photographer; I live on the beach in venice, I run on solar power and I love my friends, my work, my music and my family. I split my time between all these things. Ive spent the last 7 months traveling through western Europe, shooting for clients and enjoying some mini trips along the way. I havent really been in one city for longer than a few weeks a time since late 2010. I regularly bounce between LA, NY, Miami, and London almost on a constant basis for work, and I have close to completely convinced myself that moving around this often helps you to never take a place you are for granted. This is at least partly true. I am super outgoing, I enjoy a good sense of humor and I am definitely a lover of all things art. I like dancing, going out, well designed spaces, good music, good conversation, and I really enjoy sharing this with people who love what they do. Most of all, I am obsessed with travel and seeing/doing things that I havent done before. I actually keep a well well maintained list of places I havent been and things I havent done, and I try to eliminate as many as I can on a regular basis. scuba and cuba are next. I workout and run almost everyday, and I play soccer once a week depending on what city I am in. Social drinker and occasionally a glass of wine (or two) after a good meal. I have a newly developed interest/talent at cooking, A point of pride is my insane argentinian strip steak known as a "churrasco." Im on a paleo diet at the moment so this and sliced pineapple seems to be a reoccurring option. Practice makes perfect. I am not sold on astrology but I actually am a lot like the sign I was born on which is Taurus. I can be strong willed (theres another word for that) but I am also definitely passionate about almost everything, and not superficial or flaky at all. I am looking for someone who is the same way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Santa Monica, Barcelona, Miami Beach, NYC, Tuscan Coastline, London


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love art, photo, music, friends, dancing, laughing, and if I can combine as many of these as possible its a bonus. I dig bocceball, frisbee, soccer, coffee, and cooking. I listen to anything from dance music to rock, I love comedies.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends, seeing art, traveling, dancing, cooking, spending time on the beach, playing soccer, and volleyball. Most of all, I love my work, and there really isnt anything more fun than that!

Last read

Ive been reading the laws of success by napoleon hill. kind of an amazing book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I photograph clothing and famous people for money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Miami to Cuban Parents, and I somehow came out not looking hispanic. Go figure.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in believing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to the University of Florida, graduated with an Art degree and a minor in business.