Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality always wins...

In his own words

I'm a work hard play hard kind of person who is passionate about traveling. I love experiencing new things and want someone who is open-minded to venture out and about. I'm all about taking advantage of life, local and afar. Some may call me a risk taker... I quit my position after 5 years I was unhappy with and spent 3 months backpacking through Central America and Mexico. Since then I have done multiple trips to Columbia, and trying to get further into South America one country at a time. Argentina is next up. I try to include travel into my current job, I just got back from Paris and will head to Japan and Shanghai. When I am not traveling I balance my career, family/friends and current love of NYC.I studied Clinical Psych at University of Toledo and Industrial/Organizational Psychology @ Roosevelt University (Chicago). Core group of friends are spread through NYC, Chicago, Denver, and LA. NYC is an amazing place, everything from the lights to the food, the culture to the non-stop feeling you get after rising from the subway station but I also need a break from time to time. When that time comes I go back home to Arizona, a small cowboy town with nothing to do. A perfect spot to unwind. Summer months I enjoy being outside, riding my bike, playing tennis, hiking upstate, and by upstate I mean anywhere metro north will take me. Love a good Happy Hour...Mole on Hudson has one of my favorite tequila happy hours. My future... I see it with someone special and hopefully adventurous.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Playa del Carmen, Costa Rica, Ski in Denver, I love San Diego, Prescott AZ,(my hometown) i want to travel back to Spain and tour South America. Locally... I like to venture around the city, shop, explore new urban areas.


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love to travel, i love thai and indian food, dance with friends, if its raining outside i want to cuddle up, read a book, watch a movie or trashy tv. Loving Vanguard's documentaries, oh and This American Life podcasts.

For fun

I like to play tennis, hike, bike, venture the city, i love to travel...europe,spain, costa rica and guatemala. I go to to Playa del Carmen, MX at least once a year to relax.

Last read

Good to Great, Wild, A Million Little Pieces, Talent Management Mag,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources/Org Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish/Mexican mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA University of Toledo MA Roosevelt University