Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Seaside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
whats a guy gotta do to get a girl in this town

In his own words

just someone to have fun with and get to know better and see what happens from there also looking for a freind and then who knows maybe it will turn into something special someone who likes the same things that i like and live happilky ever after i am a hard worker i like sports im a big niner fan i never go out kinda a home body so its hard to meet anyone so i thought id give this a try so far i havent even received a wink so im kinda thinking i wasted my money or maybe cuz my pics look like i got zits all over my face but thats the camera not me or maybe no one wants to get someone who is true honest would worship his woman to death did us part ,never cheat all ni want is a partner someone i could trust with everything and never have to worry about someone i can give my heart too and just be my partner anyways im gonna keep trying till my membership runs out and maybe someone out there will get lucky cuz i have been waiting a long time for my soulmate to show up and when she does she is gonna be treted like a queen and im gonna love aand respect her and make her feel like shes died and gone to heaven well good luck in your search and if you give me a try i guarentee im not a weirdo and at least youll have a good timme ,laugh,and be treated like a lady

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

i have a dog name bella a lizard name lilly and fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

candlestick park and the beach

Favorite things

nanas cooking forty niner football and long walk on the beach or up a mountain

For fun

i like movies,sports,concerts and pretty much everything

Last read

i read mostly mags ,rolling stone or mad mag or hot vws im restoring a 61 vw bug



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am a italian well sicilian but its the same thing
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
monterey high