Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
everything's good

In his own words

I don't really know why I am here, I suppose to find someone who likes to have a good time and try new things. Not looking to rush into anything, just seeing what is out there. Preferably someone who is active, creative, likes to laugh, a bit sarcastic, easy going, chill. A bit about myself... I own a business that teaches at-risk and urban students math and literacy using music production, it's a lot of fun. I am also a creative person (animation, graphic design, web design, etc) and I produce music. I enjoy watching football and basketball (during the playoffs) and soccer. Looking forward World Cup 2014. I am active, I am doing P90X, Insanity, wall climbing, in the gym, etc. at least 5 times a week. I believe that if you keep your mind, body, and soul in order than everything will fall into place. I don't eat pork or red meat, and only drink on occasion. Not huge on the club scene and going out all the time, eventually you just grow out of things and that is something that I have grown out of. I prefer going out to a nice dinner or cooking and having a chill evening at home over staying out until 6 AM any day. I have a diverse group of friends. I am an aspiring foodie, I lived in Koreatown in LA for 3 years so I know what I real taco is supposed to be like and I love KBBQ. I also love Pho, real Chinese food, Indian food, etc. I love good conversations. Prefer to listen over talking. Prefer to read over watching TV. I love trying new things and putting others onto new things. I am starting to travel more, been to Brazil, Mexico. the Bahamas, Honduras, Belize and the Grand Cayman Islands. Currently I am planning a solo trip to Europe and would love to see Asia, Africa and more of S. America asap. Other than that, just feel free to ask :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta, I love L5P, EAV as well as Downtown and Midtown. My favorite cities are LA (lived there for 3 years) and Rio De Janeiro.

Favorite things

Music: Little Dragon, Outkast, Vampire Weekend, Electric Guest, Passion Pit, SBTRKT, Toro y Moi, John Mayer, Chance the Rapper, Old school soul, 90s hip-hop and r&b? TV: Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

I love trying new things, recently starting wall climbing, its a challenge for sure. I enjoy eating out, good conversation, travel, live shows and concerts, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading Linchpins by Seth Godin. I love good marketing and business books, as well as books about being creative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Music Producer. Teach kids how to make music in an after school program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference