Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A good woman that has her emotions together...

In his own words

A good woman that has her emotions together and can think clearly. One who love working with her hands with lots of love to keep herself focus in life. A woman that see a good buy and sells it at the marketplace to make a profit....A woman at the city gates that she is "good", when older men and women spoke of her name well....And says, "Frankie, has a good woman, she can cook very good and make people feel at ease. She knows how to cloth herself and others in fine garments ". Richness in her lips that speak of understanding and in wisdom, and extend her arms to help the poor and that can't defensed when things goes bad.. A woman that don't always play at night , here then there, and knows how to trust her man and herself. A woman that called by words of praises from her man and worth is more that great rubies of great value that can't be purchased, and loved by her family and close friends. If your in the market for a bad boy, don't waste your time you're not for me.... ;0)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Art, Music, Plays and good backdrops. Walks to talk with just holding hands...


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I love old school music and TV show from the 70's...JimI Hendrix to U2 Best R&B era from the 60's to the 80's No gangster Rap or Hip-hop

For fun

I love walking to the park and going to placese like LA..Always find backdrops for my photography work

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
I work hard and smart about my job and enjoy sales.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Funny retied gentleman that has everything in life but a good woman...Oh a great SALSA dancer the has "Happy Feet".
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
I'm an Usher and a Official Still life Photographer at my church. Yes a man of God and I feel sexy about it, and member at my Church for over 10 years. Just a real good down tho earth guy,most woman would want a real man with balls.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I love the college classes at night to perfect my skill in photography, business, sales, and marketing...