Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town and new at this . . . lets see what happens

In his own words

I'm new in town. Just moved to LA from NYC for work and also to be closer to family. It has been an adjustment and I don't mean the weather, 'cause it is amazing, ALL the time!! I'm currently trying my hand as an entrepreneur developing an interesting new technology. Quite the change from the corporate world, life is much less rigid whether I am in our office loft or working poolside on my laptop. In a nutshell, I am professional, well educated, tidy, fun, social, easy going, intelligent and funny. I'm a great conversationalist, speak several languages and consider myself well informed on many topics. I cant promise many things, but if we go on a date, I will have you laughing very soon into it. I've had the fortune of travelling all over the world, for both business and pleasure especially when I worked on wall street (for almost a decade doing cross boarder MA) and before that when I served in the US Navy. I have lived in three continents, but mainly grew up in the midwest, until I settled down in NYC after the Navy. I read ALOT, but I also love outdoor activities as much as I like going out, dinner, drinks, movies, blah blah. I'm told I am a great cook, no joke, I even make sure presentation is as good as the food. Not to sound too cliche, but I genuinely believe that chivalry isn't dead, at least not with me and I always strive to be the consumate gentleman. Having said that, I believe in finding my equal, a partner in crime, if you will. Oh and I am close to my family but unfortunately we are spread out all over the place. I'm fairly open minded, and have little expectations, but I thought I would give this a chance. I am a hopeless romantic, but by no means in a rush or believe in having a schedule; in my view this has to be a natural process with ebs and flows. Who knows, maybe I meet someone very special, or make some awesome friends out of it. I am genuinely open to all the possibilities; which is kind of how I tend to approach life. Honestly, I challenge you to find someone who enjoys living as much as I do. :) Anyway, I never really know how to write about myself. I prefer the getting to know people organically, in person. I will try and more when I get more time. . . . .

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am figuring all this out as the days go by, more to come as I find favorites.

For fun

I love exploring everything this city has to offer, especially w/someone who does too. From eating at the many new restaurants or old favorites, concerts, theatre/opera, movies and more movies, museums, beach, walks around the hood & day trips.

Last read

I have read so many books on so many topics. I am usually reading 2-3 books at the same time. I love hard cover books, I get attached to them. In NYC, I had over 2,000 books in my study. Unfortunately, the majority of them are in storage now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral