Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm on here looking to start a family with a beautiful woman who is intellectual and both adventurous and kinda goofy.

In his own words

I am a quasi-intellectual person who mostly spends my time around others trying to make people laugh. However I do this to a fault at times, and my girl should be the one who tells me when to bite my tongue. I am a true romantic at heart. I recently purchased my first home, and I want to fill my home with a beautiful woman both inside and out to fill this home and raise a family. I absolutely do not mind if you already have a child or two, but I absolutely want to have children of my own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are my pride and joy. I have taken in a few stray cats from all over the country that needed a home. I also have two dogs(a puggle and a pekingese) that keep me very busy, as do their three children.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived all over the country. My favorite places were Monterey,CA, Morrison, CO, and basically anywhere near the mountains. I just moved to Phoenix from Chicago about two years ago and am loving it so far.....


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

I haven't met a piece of food that I won't try once. I have met a few that I won't try twice, but I have a wide variety that I enjoy. TV? The Office, Seinfeld, Friends, and real crime shows. I would rather listen to talk radio than music....

For fun

I love sports. I enjoy watching football. I was an avid hiker, climber, and basically anything outdoors. Now, I spend most of my leisure time with my plethora of animals(dogs and cats). I can still go to the places I like, just slower.

Last read

I am a huge history buff but mostly war history. I have read pretty much any true story book from this genre I can get my hands on. Thanks to my college professor, I love poetry as well. EE Cummings is my fav with Robert Frost a very close second.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I was injured in the army; hence, I receive full benefits from the VA for life. However, I am unable to just sit and do nothing, so have also written a book and am working on second one along with finalizing a book of poetry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Czech and Dutch....
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian. I grew up in a strict, kinda creepy, Baptist Church, so as an adult, I have a Christian faith, but I do not claim any denomination.
Languages: English, Korean No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a free spirit, so I have enough credits for a masters degree, but because they are all in so many different areas of study, they add up to nada.