Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Blackwood Terrace, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of West Deptford, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I know this is a "Dating Website" but does anyone actually go on real dates anymore? haha.

In his own words

Hello, My name is Frank. I'm 28, and I work full time as Corporate Director of Food Standards...its kinda like a corporate chef...but more about designing menus and the costing as opposed to actually cooking. Anyway, I guess if you're reading my profile you're are probably wondering why I'm on here. Well its simple I really want to start looking for "The One" as corny as it sounds. I figure online dating has a lot of potential and I could possibly meet a nice lady that can appreciate who I am and what I bring into a healthy I will do the same if I meet this lady. So far I met some people on here...the wrong people...So I need to meet my equal someone who "Brings it". I have been 3 relationships in the past 5 years, all of them have had its ups and downs, but I'm ready for someone who has it all. What I'm looking for?....Well I would like my match to have these qualities. First of all she has to be mature and self confident. I have been in relationship in the past and dates and I get tired of immaturity. Its time grow up. Be accountable for your actions. Second, I would like someone that like to get dressed up when we go out but also is fine staying in... Both are important to me. I think when a woman gets dolled when she goes out...There's more than her just looking pretty, its a sign of respect that she appreciates the person that she's with...I've always put 110% in the relationships I've been in...even though they ultimately didn't work out...I don't plan to change they way I am. Third, You must work or want to work....A job or going to school is important. If you expect me to pull at least half the weight of the relationship, I would expect you to contribute what you can into the relationship. Fourth, Money is not that important....just as long as you can live within your means. I believe in budgeting...YAWN...yeah boring topic...but its important Other stuff, a sense of humor is important...but I don't expect you to make me laugh all the time.... I don't want to date a comedian...I want a nice lady...I just want someone that I can socialize and enjoy my life with... Well If you like what you're reading message me back...or ask me a question or two. Who know's maybe we can meet up for a drink sometime? Thanks for reading

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog cookie is a brown poodle that loves to plays baseball and football. She's a bit of a snob...probably because she spends time around me, haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chickie's Pete's, Hollywood Diner... Not Really a hot spot, but I've been known to have a beer there every now and then. Landmark in Glassboro sometimes. Manyunk Brew Pub.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Flea Markets, yard sales, going out to eat, having a beer at a bar and just talk. Going to Phillies Games, no matter how good or bad they are.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends at the bar I also have dorky man hobbies: watching baseball, collecting sports memorabilia and coin

Last read

Probably something from work. I don't read too much for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Food Standards
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mix of german, russian, italian, polish and some other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saint Joseph's University '06 BS Food Marketing Some Accounting classes at Saint Joe's in 2008 and 2009, but stopped going because I changed jobs.