Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams... Let's toast for Life, Expansion, and Living Fearlessly!!!

In his own words

I am very blessed with the fun and loving family that I have. My dad is fun, quiet, friendly, wise, and loving. My mom is friendly, loving, inquisitive, and adventurous. My older brother is helpful, kind, and supportive. My older sisters are generous, courageous, and considerate. Hi, I am Frank and pleased to be acquainted with you. I can read, write, and speak Chinese. I am currently learning Spanish on my own so I will be able to travel to Central and South American countries within the next couple of years unassisted. Although I usually follow a routine to live in an organized and pleasant life, I am also flexible so I can appreciate the beauty of the now.... Enjoying an active lifestyle: I travel, I fly, I sky dive, I climb mountains, ski, snowboard, snorggling, swim, window shopping, dance, and much much more..... although I may not be an expert in skiing and snowboarding, I enjoy the active life very much... In addition to planned vacations, I, often, spontaneously, take mini vacations. Also, when I have a long weekend, exploring and learning about different cultures and the wonders of life make life more enriching. When living in a passive lifestyle, on the other hand, I enjoy reading next to a fire place, listening to the music, walking in the nature or along the beachside, camping, attending shows, concerts, theaters, and sporting event either w/friends or by myself, and dinning in and sharing life experiences with family and friends.... I am adventurous, ambitious, optimistic, romantic, and hopeful. While I look forward to be more acquainted with you, may your week be joyous, successful, and filled w/happiness... "Heaven on Earth is a choice you must make, not a place you must find." ~Dr. Wayne Dyer W/warmest regards,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals. They bring so much joy and enhance the living quality. I used to have a dog; but, currently, I don't have any furry family member.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring new places. So far I have travelled over 15 countries: mostly in Europe, some in Far Eastern region, and some in North American continent. Within the next 2 years, I plan to travel to Central and South American Countries.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, walking along the beachside, movies either w/friends or by myself, camping, backpacking, water rafting, dinning of any sort, and attending shows, concerts and sporting events are just few of my favorite things.

For fun

My wide range of interests helps me living in a balanced life. My seasonal activities allow me to enjoy and appreciate the beauty of nature/events. As much fun and appreciation of a group activity, I also enjoy doing things by myself.

Last read

Being Balnaced -Dr. Wayne Dyer The Gift of Change- Marianne Williamson Virus of The Mind - Richard Brodie Second Sight- judith Orloff, M.D. Blue Truth- David Deida The Way of The Superior Man- David Deida and among many many mini-articles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am blessed with the people I work with and proud of the wide range of services that I offer. I help people fulfilling their American dreams. On the side, I also own a small laundry business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Physically: Born in Taiwan. Immigrated here since 1984. Mentally & Spiritually: I am a fusion of East and West cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Buddhist family. Few years after I immigrated to U.S., I was baptized as a Christian. I value the teaching of goodness in all religion and I believe there is a higher being.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college