Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Morton, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what happens

In his own words

Well let's see, my names Frank, that's a good starting point. I'm a little shy I guess you would call it at first, but open up quickly. For fun I like hanging out with friends, either at someone's house or going to a bar or something. I love philly sports, and just sports in general, either going or watching the game. I like to drink beer, I'm not a alcoholic or anything but I do like good beer. I like music, so I try and go to concerts when I can. Tattoos are cool. I like laughing, and making people laugh. I like to do outdoor things, camping, fishing, mountain biking, things like that. I don't know what else to write here, if you wanna know something else just ask me. My membership isn't active right now so I can't read emails, but I guess I can get winks.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a favorite spot. I just like to have a good time. I went to vegas once, it was awesome and would love to go back sometime. I like going out to local bars around town to hang out. But no overly favorite spots to go.

Favorite things

I like lots of music, mainly rock, but can listen to about anything. I like to laugh so funny show and movies are good, lots of action is good too, but watch and like a lot of different things.

For fun

Well basically I am a pretty simple person. I like to just sit around the house or I am always up for going out somewhere and hanging out. I like going to movies, concerts or just out. I am a big philadelphia sports fan and like going to see games.

Last read

I dont really read all that much but I guess the last thing I read is probably that book into the wild. Actually I dont think I read the whole thing but close enough I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Well I work as a mechanic working on cars have been doing it for about 7 or 8 years so far. Its an ok way to make a living.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school and then went to a trade school for automotive mechanics.