Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemonade, make lemons. Life will be all like, "What?!?!

In his own words

I’ve wandered through Venetian canals and sat in front of the Eiffel Tower - both while on two different continents. I’ve gobbled up pasta in Italy, devoured sushi in Japan, and chugged out of a beer stein in Germany. I’ve caught a homerun ball at a baseball game; I’ve been caught in a snowstorm at a football game. I’ve ice-skated on a frozen lake; I’ve gone snorkeling underneath the hot Caribbean sun. I’ve been on an elephant ride, a horseback ride, and a magic carpet ride. I’ve laughed when I should’ve cried and laughed so hard that I’ve cried. I’ve shaken the hand of someone who truly changed a country. I’ve seen both the sun rise and set over the Pacific Ocean. I’ve witnessed both a solar eclipse and lunar eclipse. I’ve tried wakeboarding but fell flat on my face. I've marched for a cause. I've saved a life. I've lived the most amazing life every single second of every day without not letting anything hold me down. But, I am still looking for that special someone - That someone who is down-to-earth, spontaneous, and positive. That someone who loves to laugh (even at herself) and isn't afraid to get a little dirty. That someone who will share new adventures with me. Think you're up for the challenge? Send me a message and let's find out ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alabama (my home), Southern California, Disney World, Whole Foods, Xoco, Guitar Center, the movie theater, the golf course, the beach, anywhere warm, my bed


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Lynyrd Skynyrd, Stone Temple Pilots, Jack Johnson, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, any food that isn't super cheesy

For fun

Concerts, outdoor festivals, running, playing tennis, playing golf, watching movies, Alabama football, Atlanta Braves baseball

Last read

Catching Fire - working on the last book of the series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just finished my residency, and I'm currently bumming around as a hospitalist until fellowship starts next year.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'll give you five bucks if you can guess where I was born :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference