Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-68 within 50 miles of Tiburon, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just when I think I have learned the way to live, life changes.

In her own words

I love my kids most of the time, my animals all of the time and my job most of the time. I am independent,and strong minded. I work out , love to hike and ride horses. ..My environment is very important to me. I can't handle people that have no sense of humor...... I just can't take myself too seriously....Laughing is so good for the soul..... Can be very spontaneous, tenderhearted and compassionate, not to be confused with weakness. I love the beach where I grew up (Virginia Beach) I love the water, hate to feel land locked. I would love to have a partner that is my best friend and likes to have fun doing the mundane as well as the exciting . It is hard to take the South out of a girl and I really appreciate, good manners, taste and style. My baggage would probably not fit in the overhead bin and need to go in cargo. I have been known to eat junk food and Leave the top off the toothpaste. I have never climbed Mt kilamanjaro in a snow storm. I have climbed Mt Tam with my dog. .I am sensitive, loyal ,honest, wholesome and have strong convictions I value integrity, and authenticity...Whoever or whatever you are...just be yourself, I have no hidden agendas. I have traveled the world, languages come easily to me yet, I am a real francophile. I would rather be alone or (with my kids that might be an oxymoron) than with someone that wants me to be something I am not. I am unpretentious. I am very comfortable with myself but would love to share my life with someone that has similar values and can appreciate me with all of my flaws..We wont go there......I want the real deal. The chemistry of youth.... Looks are just luck of the draw!!! But why would someone put a ten year old picture on their profile or scenic pictures of the pyramids on a sunny day if they ever plan on meeting someone in person ? I do have a wonderful, honest " Joie de vivre" and this is very new to me. One can be the master of what one does, but never what one feels. " Flaubert" You will never know true happiness until you have truly loved, and you will never understand what pain really is until you have lost it . "It is with the heart that one sees clearly..... That which is invisible to the eyes." Love and forgiveness are essential to happiness. I was married by a judge and I should have asked for a jury. I am still a work in progress...... I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. May I always be the person my dog thinks I am. Bonne Chance

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I have never meet a dog I didn't like! Cats have found me. I am a sucker for most all animals....however, no vacancy! Ok always a vacancy. Don't want to have fish as I like to eat them. I have also inherited a guinea pig ! He resides in my class.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, St Tropez, Florence, Venice, Rome, the Caribbean, Africa and.....Nordstrom

Favorite things

I love my kids, my dog, my job, my cats, horses, anything French and my life. I admit I love shopping, antiques, and working out regularly. I love to have fun and a sense of humor is a must! I love the beach and the snow.

Last read

Madame Bovary , For The love of Paris - during Nazi occupation and Left to Tell- Rawandan Genocide, A Fine Balance- India and its panorama of the human spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher so please don't get me arrested for dating under age guys I love teaching which clearly indicates I am not very mature spending my days with kids and really relating to their issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and English. Grew up in the South. Go figure......
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend church rather regularly. I believe in God and faith is important to me.
Languages: English, French, Other French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Virginia and The Sorbonne