Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything!

In her own words

I am very outgoing, fun, and short tempered at times! (Must be the Italian in me) I am a driven woman, who knows what she wants, and not afraid to go get it! Currently, I am a business manager for a luxury cosmetic line that I absolutely love! It is interesting that having a background in Early Childhood Education and Development - I landed in retail management! Funny how things end up, but always always go with your passion. You can most certainly say that I am into fashion, beauty and trends, but most importantly - making women feel and look great every day. I am a fitness guru, and recently joined a team that has inspired and motivated me to compete Bikini this fall. I love outdoors, traveling, random day trips, low key nights at home just lounging in my sweats, healthy home cooked meals, fitness, and any physical activity that I can get my self into! I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me, who is trustworthy, and doesn't take life so seriously. Also, someone who is goal oriented and hard working is a must. They have to keep up with me! I do not go out to bars often, but there is nothing wrong with a little Sunday brunch or a sports game at a local pub! I will admit I would much rather kick my feet up, do some cooking and watch a great movie! Over all - the ideal person would become a best friend, and life partner in one. I love children, cannot wait to have my own. Marriage morals are extremely important to me as well. If you are smart, fun, love to travel and can just be your self, then your already half way there! Please don't send any weird requests to meet up or send my number. The mature only, please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




No pets, but I do love animals.

Favorite hot spots

Music Venues - I love a great Jazz show, with a nice glass of wine! Never been to Vegas, that is on the to do list. Love islands, warm weather, and beaches. A classy lounge and good conversation in the city. North End, Newburyport, York Beach ME.

Favorite things

A night out to dinner with my girlfriends is always on the list. I absolutely love ice cream, I think I am a 6yr old. I adore boats, I could live on one for the rest of my life! Sight seeing, dining in new places, drinks by the water.

For fun

I am really up for anything new! I love long weekend trips, lounging around the house on rainy days and catching up on a new tv show, going to a sports game, attempting to golf (not really so good) wine tastings, going to yoga!

Last read

The Pact.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a business manager for a luxury cosmetic and parfum line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral