Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, we are the only author. Where is the next beautiful destiny? Maybe 30 cm from head to the heart.

In her own words

I think of myself as a very intuitive and intellectual adventurist, with curiosity about the world and life. In terms of relationships and love, I believe in the simple things - faith in love, a warm caring heart, and a solid value in each other with sharing. I was an internal medicine physician in my previous career, and now I am a healthcare management consultant with an MBA. My real passion is in the health art business. I believe there will be a way to connect the three together to bring value and joy to people and society. I love what I do, and I am really determined and driven by the challenge of it - intellectual, intuitive, international traveling and communication with various types of people. What keeps my life balanced and active are my hobbies of art, photography, painting, literature and film. There is so much art can offer to bring ourselves back to the heart. I also love swimming, the ocean, yoga and outdoor activities. Recently just finished ITU triathlon and really love it! Besides that, traveling to different countries with my photography also brings me great joy. I have been to most countries in Europe, the Caribbean, and Asia. In general, I love to try new things, new restaurants, fashion shows, concerts, wineries, theater, or just the next random adventure ... I love city life, but I prefer nature, different culture, people ... life is fluent, complex, yet full of young spirit, which is the main meaning of it. Growing up in the East, yet living in the West, helps me to see the world in a very dynamic way, and also to understand myself more. I see myself as global citizen. Ideally, I would love to live in the U.S. but split some of my time in Asia or Europe. I really love my friends and family in Asia and Europe, and I am very multi-culture. So I normally get along with gentleman from west European countries, due to the experience living oversea, education background, adventure mindset to the world, and appreciation to art and life of living. Life is a journey and I am ready to start appreciate the beauty of sharing and partnering together. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone that has an open and warm heart toward the world and people, as well as a strong sense of self, solid values and goals, a growth mind set, and a fun and adventurous spirit that is willing to try and enjoy new things and culture. So, if that sounds good, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Edinburgh, Monmartre - Paris, Granada - Spain, Munich - Germany, Tibet - China.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love art - all sort of. Foreign independent film iike "the dreamer", electronic music like Air, classic music like Igor Stravinsky, painter like Miro and Dali,...I like italian and french cuisine...

For fun

outdoor activities with nature, travel, photography, painting, theater, art, yoga, culture events, beach and ocean ...

Last read

Non fiction - change by design, Transformed, business model design, WSJ :); fiction - never let me go, fountain head,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for healthcare management consulting firm, and also do photography and art as part-time on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree