Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man. ;)

In his own words

I work at CVS pharmacy full-time (45 hrs pw) as a store manager -trainee half the time in a store the other half out of my cororate office. I lobe my job and wnjoying doing what i do. My 5 year goal is to be a district manager, and find the person I cans spend quality time with and share good memories. I have graduated from Long Beach State University, and now I have reenrolled to get my minor in business marketing. I take my job very seriously and thrive on moving up everyday. With the free time I have, I love working out, watching movies, watching sports (all sports, specifically footfball) going to the pool, going on romantic dates with my significant other, and traveling as much as I can. I try to travel at least twice a year. I am told that I am a romantic, but I guess you will just have to wait to find out. I am grateful for the two nephews that I have, and I thank my sister for them :) I'm a very caring person and I will do whatever it takes to make my partner happy. I'm also very family oriented and its very important to find a girl who feels the same way. My favorite sport is Football as I played through high school and college. love going out and going to social events (not partying excessively but moderately) but if Im in a relationship my partner is included in all, as I think it should be mutual. I do enjoy going to bars and clubbing. (occasionally) I am looking for a girl who has her goals set, who is looking to have a good time and explore new things together. Being interested in traveling is a DEAL BREAKER!! Also that she is over the partying and clubbing scene. unless we are going together which I enjoy very much... ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog which I share custody with my sister.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hawaii, would love to go at least twice a yr. traveling in general is a great weekend to me.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I almost love all kinds of food!! favorite tv show used to be friends, now two and half man.

For fun

I love working out, if I have the time I would workout everyday but I don't. I like to play football, go out and adventure the area, relax and watch movies. the number one thing I love doing the most is going on vacations with my significant other.

Last read

latest book I read was American Gangster, Becausr it was a great movie. Right now Im working on hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
mother is persian, father Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bachelors in business. attending Cal State Long Beach to minor in Marketing.