Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

francd01

33 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will encourage you, maybe inspire you, and at times frustrate you, but I will always care and support you.

In his own words

So to sum me up I am sophisticated yet rugged, and forever young at heart. I am a balanced blend of a city boy and country boy. I like working hard, having fun, and spending time with family and friends. I am calm, confident, considerate and believe chivalry is not dead. I have also been known to have a witty sense of humor, a spontaneous sense of adventure, and know how to make the best out of every situation. If a vehicle is a reflection of self, then I think I would be a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I like their old slogan “Classy but forever rugged” and I think it reflect part of my personality. I am looking for a lady who is confident, compassionate, caring, and patient. Someone who can appreciate some of the finer things in life like fine restaurants, wine, and traveling, but knows it's the simple things like spending time together looking at the stars or cuddled up I front of a cabin fireplace that makes it worth living. I want a partner to conquer the world together and a make difference, but most of all to share and experience together everything life has to offer. "The purpose of a relationship is not to have another who might complete you, but to have another with whom you might share your completeness." I am currently splitting my time between Milwaukee and Minneapolis for an important community changing project. It's not ideal but I am proud to be apart of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab who is a rescue. He was a 4 month old pup left in a roadside ditch. He stays with my parents right now where he has a bigger yard to play in and dog to play with.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My family cabin is a great place to get away from the cities to relaxing, hunt, fish, and unplug from the city. Las Vegas is always a fun get away. And who can beat a warm sandy beach during a MN winter.

College

University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, I like pretty eyes and big smiles, my favorite outfit is jeans and a plain white Tshirt, my favorite food is tacos or steak and potatos, favorite bands are Dirks Bentley, Zac Brown Band, John Mayer, and a little Metallica

For fun

I like to stay active physically and socially. Softball, volleyball, golf, tennis, biking, hiking, hunting, fishing, sledding, snowboarding, camping, playing cards, pool, darts, dancing, hanging out a local pub or watching the game on the couch.

Last read

I am alway trying to improve and learn so a lot of what I read is self help type books. I am currently reading the Sacred Acre which is about a coach in the small town of Parkersburg IA that was destroyed by a tornado and how he lead the recovery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Project Manager Architects dream it, but I get the honor to manage the construction that makes it a reality. I have been apart some pretty cool building project in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, French, and Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Civil and Construction Engineering