Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Girard, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

I'm quiet, shy, caring, kind, sweet, goofy, unique, and sometimes a bit crazy-but the good kind of crazy. The kind of crazy you see when your driving down the road and the chick in the car next to you is singing at the top of her lungs while trying to dance..yeah that's me! I don't like drama or dramatic people. For example; if you just got a paper-cut and your holding your finger tightly with the other hand while grunting, it's a bit over the top. Your finger is NOT going to fall off so save the "I need your attention" bullcrap. MEGAN. Harsh, I know but seriously the men in my life need to MAN UP! I'm not perfect, I'm not a size two and I have more flaws then most women-I'm not your average girl. I love sports so don't let the body fool you; I can shoot hoops, swing a bat play the field better than most men =) cocky, huh? I have an attitude that most men find attractive. 1530 I can be flirtatious but in the same breath hard to get-don't ever underestimate me! I coach girls youth softball and have an 8 and 10 year old. I have an 8U team and a 10U team. This will be my second year coaching and I'm looking forward to the season. YAHOO I've been hurt to many times to count and I just wasted two years of my life on a man who didn't deserve me. I even passed up that "special someone" to stay in the relationship because it was "familiar" to me. I guess sometimes we think that we're not worthy of being treated differently.... My girls are my life, you either take us as we are or it's your loss =0 p.s. if you can crack the "code" you are one step closer to getting to know me =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs a shih tzu (baby girl-Rizzo) and a poodle (big bubba-Aaron). Both are very lazy but definitely cute and loveable!!

Political views



University of Phoenix–Cleveland Campus, Independence, OH

Favorite things

I love pink and every accessory I have is p.i.n.k. I've always wanted a pink car and maybe one day i'll get one-but until then i'll continue to dream!

For fun

I enjoy sitting back on a Saturday night curled up in a blanket with a good movie (or book). Anything to help me unwind and relax. I also enjoy getting together with friends socializing over a nice glass of wine!

Last read

I just finished the passage by Justin Cronin. Hopefully within the next few weeks I will finish the Da Vinci Code (so far it's excellent).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I worked retail for nine years and loved every minute of it, however it was time to move on. I am currently working as a Program Director for adults with developmental disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Business and graduated in May of 2011 with my Bachelors in Human Service/Management.