Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's take a journey together and enjoy life.

In his own words

Easy to get along with and talk to. Doesn't like Games, arguing,or drama. I have been out of High School a long time and I don't have room in my life for that kind of stuff. I want to meet someone whose is open minded and doesn't like to argue just for the sake of argument. Someone whose is affectionate and loving but not whiny. Someone who has the same core values that I do. And last but not least, someone who will take my side if they are with me if I am in the right. Someone to have my back like I would have theirs. An actual soul mate. Someone to except me for me and not try to change me. My friends say I'm a redneck, but I'm a sophisticated redneck. Give me a role of duct tape, vice grips, electrical tape and a knife and I can fix about anything. Mcgiver ain't got nothing on me. I also believe that chivalry isn't completely dead. I do say yes mam, open doors for ladies, and respect my elders. I like to think I can be a gentleman as well as get rowdy when I need to. I am ferociously protective of my loved ones but I am not overbearing. I also don't believe in telling tales out of school. If you know what that means we probably have a lot in common. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't go out to much. I usually have the party at the house. That way its friends and you know, that know one is going to get stupid. I'm not saying I won't go out. Not sure as to where any hot spots are.

Favorite things

I like to tinker on things. I like to fish, hunt, shoot, go camping , hiking, exploring, boating, 4 wheeling, swim, play pool, cook, watch movies, and spend time with friends. I like to act goofy, and have a good time. Hope you don't embarrass easily

Last read

The Bible, American Rifleman, News, Weather, Maxim magazine. The last book I read was a thriller and I can't remember the name. I like to read if there is nothing else to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference