Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

frac17

29 year old man | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pants are supposed to cover your butt right? Or am I just old fashiond?

In his own words

First off I hope your having a fantastic, fun filled adventurous day! If not, then we have some work to do! My names Jesse, I'm a Colorado native and proud to call this my home. I've been told by my friends and others who get to know me that I'm completely one of a kind, full of life, drivin beyond belief some say, protective, productive, goal oriented with the drive to achieve anything I set my heart on. They would also say theres no such thing as a dull moment when im around! I'm old fashioned, exctremely positive, kind hearted, one to give the shirt off my back, which I've actually done a few times and im always trying different things and improving on the old ones. So again that's what friends and aqutinces would tell you. Now I would say I'm just living life they way I think it should be lived, open to suggestions though. So far I've helped build my hometown, doing excavation allover the state, I played soccer for 15 years, yes I was a field ferry but a field ferry that the whole football team respected haha. I've built custom choppers, cars, houses. I find it challenging trying to build something that is actually easier to just buy. I also was a Firefighter/Emt for 5 years. I tend to put others before myself especially family and close friends. I've had a few rough patches like everyone else but I know I'll always get through it. I'm on Match just to find a new exciting friend, one to show me different aspects of life an I show them the same. Yes it would be nice to find that special someone but I'm in no rush. Things like that can't be forced, it just happens when it happens. Again thanks for your time and hit me up, I promise worse case I'll put a smile on your face and a few fun memories you can tell your friends about! Now you have yourself a spectacular day, if not I'll come find you! Lol just playing, take care talk to ya soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference