Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ookinglay orfay ongtermlay elationshipray

In his own words

Queens New York native (but not stereotypical), no particular ethnicity/group with no (race) preference in regards to the woman I'm looking for. I've been here 5 yrs with my 13 yr old son who I have sole custody of. No co-parent in the picture to share any aspect of my responsibility but I'm able to date someone with consistency being he's older now, more responsible and seems to prefer doing his own thing now that he's found people he thinks are cooler than me... he'll be back though ;) I have a solid career, love my job and do what I can to meet the goals that I've set. I’m as happy at home cuddling in front of a movie as I am being out and about. Funny/silly when I can be, serious when I need to be, accountable, no entitlement issues and have never had a need to see anyone as being beneath or less than me in order to validate my position in this world. Pretty easy to talk with, good listener, will crack on you, laugh with you if you crack on me and I'm always down for a good conversation. No regrets, plenty of lessons in humility (I’m sure there will be more) and moving in what I believe to be a good direction. I'd say I'm open minded, down to earth, grounded... and real but life (and this site) has taught me that we all have our own definitions of what those words mean. I'm thinking it would be nice to meet a woman who is unlike me in some ways, likes and has experienced different things, sees the world from a perspective that's her own that she's willing to share with me. I think you can learn a great deal about a person in how they communicate a bad day, deal with pressure, the things they say about the people they call friend and thier explanation as to why past relationships didnt work. Objectively and humbly speaking, I like everyone here has plenty to offer someone. At the same time I realize no one is obligated to see what I have to offer as important or valuable. At the end of the day the things we value least and most in people has a huge influence on the partner we choose now.... just as it has in the past. Like it or not we always find who and what we're looking for... Always.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Working out, cardio, going to the movies, out for drink, getting a bite to eat, bbqing, relaxing at home on the couch watching a good movie, road trips, books that are non fiction

For fun

In my spare time I like to lift weights, read, listen to music, bbq, go to the movies or watch them at home, go out to eat/drinks, comedy clubs, long drives

Last read

blink by malcolm gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral