Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Grand Blanc, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Women are crazy and men are stupid. Women are crazy because men are stupid." George Carlin

In his own words

Hey my name is Nick! So here's some info on me. I am a funny and zany guy who is sarcastic but not overly so. I can be very serious when need be but I like to keep things easygoing. I'm currently in school to get my doctorate in physical therapy. I work out often and I am a sports fanatic and I love seeing the local teams live. That being said here's some things I am attracted to in a woman: 1) Intelligence - I love a woman who can teach me 10 things I never knew without being condescending. I love learning new things. 2). Passion for life and drive to succeed - I love a woman who works to get where she wants but values family above all. I don't care what you do as long as you're happy. 3). Patience - if you're going to be with me long term you'll definitely need it! 4). Animal love- I am a sucker for girls who are also animal lovers. 5) I like people who like experiencing new things like food and traveling.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

No dogs or any other pets at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Cayman Islands, Knoxville, the Smokey Mountains in Tennessee, Ann Arbor, Depot Town Ypsilanti, Plymouth, Canton. I have lived in Houston, Texas, Memphis, Tennessee, Mountain Top ,Pennsylvania, Virginia, Cayman Islands, Canton, MI.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food. I am pretty open about music but the only music I tend to dislike is newer age country. I enjoy watching Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, and all kinds of horror movies. I love attending sporting events.

For fun

I love to work out to get rid of the everyday stress of life. I am a member of a Crossfit gym. I love sports and I follow all the Detroit teams and U of M football and basketball. I also love animals and dogs are my favorite.

Last read

Anatomy and Kinesiology. Neuroscience is coming up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Going to school to receive my doctorate in physical therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree