Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be unhappy!

In her own words

I am down to earth, easy going, honest and supportive and I don’t play games. No drama with me! I work full time. I love my job I truly believe you get out of something what you put into it. I love my family and hang out with them often. I have older twin brothers and an identical twin sister. (we don't do threesomes and please don't contact me if you would even ask that question!) I like camping, hiking, volley ball, snowboarding and meeting new people. I enjoy doing outdoor activities as well as indoor. I love to be social but a great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn, or a night on the town. I also enjoy dinner and a movie. My ideal person is a good guy to become friends with first and then possibly more. Someone honest, down to earth, that has similar interests to me. I definitely want someone who will make me laugh and who knows how to have fun and doesn’t take life too seriously.Throw in the ability to change my tire, and you've got my attention! I love men with manners who treat girls wth respect, like carrying my heavy bag or driving when I am tired. I love camping but don't expect me to put up the tent! Contact me if you like what you read and fit the description.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have one small dog I rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out too often but when I do it's usually Old town Scottsdale. Love Las Vegas but anywhere with good company.

Favorite things

TV shows-The Mindy project, Grimm, Revenge, Bones, Criminal Minds. I love Mexican food and Sushi but am easy going and like most foods.Music taste Country music and some hip hop.

For fun

Movies, bowling, hiking, dancing.

Last read

Don't really get time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree