Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
extraordinary , down to earth, independent ,outgoing woman who loves to have fun and meet new people.

In her own words

Looking to meet new friends and if more becomes that's fine I am a very passionate person. Life is short and I believe you shouldn't take it for granite. I live to make a difference in peoples lives and make the most of everyday. I give 100% in everything and expect nothing less from anyone in my life.....including my kids and friends. I love being spontaneous and having spontaneous people in my life. Relationships are work and depend on the effort put into it in order for it to survive. It doesn't matter if its a serious relationship or just friends, i'm always looking for way to make sure they KNOW they mean something and are special. I go to the gym 5 days a week (3 am). I like to have fun in everything that I do and would love to find someone who enjoys fitness like I do! I love to travel, going to the movies, watching UFC, football, skydiving, going to the range, and concerts. Music is a passion just like water, so I listen to music daily (more than I watch tv) and I am always sitting out by the pool or near a window that looks out to the pool. New to Texas and although I really miss the Florida Gulf Coast, Houston is slowly growing on me. Please don't send me your number right off the bat. I will not respond. I want to chat a bit before jumping to number exchanges. If you cant handle that keep looking. But if interested, turn your chat on and lets get to know each other ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Im actually allergic to cats but love them. I cannot however stand to smell a little box so its kept up daily and outta sight! I have a teacup morkie.....yes a girl dog but I don't ever have to let her out during the winter so it works!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im new to the area so it would be fun to meet people who could show me around

Favorite things

music and water

For fun

I love to travel, going to the beach (nice beaches in FL), relaxing by the pool, BBQs, concerts, sports events, shooting pool, and going to the movies...I listen to music more than I watch TV. Music and water two big passions.

Last read

I don't put a lot of time in reading. But last would be 50 shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
cosmetologist/career student
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finishing up day....there is just so much I want to do! Currently a cosmetologist and phlebotomist. taking fitness training courses now.