Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
don't worry I don't bite, unless you want me to.

In her own words

I'm 29 years old and I'm a hairstylist. I have my own clients and make my own schedule. I currently have my own space in west Hollywood .I have a dream of one day having a franchise of salons. I love my job and I get to make people look beautiful and confident which brightens up my day and knowing that can help somebody feel a little better about their self. I love going to nice lounges, restaurants, to the movies, hiking, Zumba and traveling. I love to dress up and get dolled up but I don't mind just putting on a jersey and a pair of jeans and watching the game with the boys. Im adventurous, driven, caring, outgoing, loving, silly, thoughtful, sweet, loyal and down to earth. I can be shy at times but when I open up I'm a lot of fun to be around. I love to cook and yes I can cook lol. I love spending time with friends and family. I'm looking for someone to make a connection with and see where it goes from there. I'm looking for someone who is between the age of 32 to 45 who have a career and know who he is and where he wants to be in life. someone who is not scared to take risk and wants to live life to its fullest potential. I love a clean cut type of man in a suit there's nothing more sexier than that. A man that's driven and knows how to take charge but still know how to have a good time. Has some of the same values that I have. if you feel like this is you feel free to leave me a message. I figure I should clear this up because I get ask the same type of questions on there a lot lately. my pictures in the blue outfit is the most recent and current pic. I'm completely all natural. also if you're stopping by my page, don't be timid or scared to talk to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite things

I love hip hop in R&B music. TV shows that I love to watch right the boss,True Blood, scandal, Criminal Minds and law and order. I love Italian food, sushi, classic, American food, Mexican food and soul food.

For fun

I like going to the movies, nice lounges, restaurants, hiking, traveling, spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hairstylist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral