Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't supposed to ever let you down probably will. You will have your heart broken probably more than once and it's harder every time.You'll break hearts too, so remember how it felt when yours was broken. You'll fight with your best friend. You'll blame a new love for things an old one did. You'll cry because time is passing too fast, and you'll eventually lose someone you love. Life's lessons have taught me not to take life too seriously enjoy the moment live life to the fullest & as balanced as possible. Laugh as much as you can because it's good for your soul, and love like you've never been hurt because every sixty seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you'll never get back. *LADY classy, passionate,extremely feminine i love dressing up looking good wearing stilettos,although I'm not afraid of getting dirty *INTIMATE with only 1 man. , *NOT boring,or passive *LOVE to dance(house music especially) Shop, ( Shoes :) Travel,(very important to me) Hiking-(take me to a new spot and i will be pleased) working out (spin&pilates) A good debate (solely for the purpose to stimulate your mind) Art, & last but not least helping (friends,family,community) *MOVIE NIGHTS- in bed ,relaxing on the couch w the family on a date and even alone is great. *GOALS N LIFE-Happiness,once you r completely happy with yourself everything falls into place..Balance, giving my mind stimulation by knowledge and staying progressive and in-tune. *MUSIC that has some funk,soul,nu jazz, classic ( anything classic is good in my mind), salsa,cumbia,reggae,hip hop just give me good beats,& lyrics. Music is essential in my life. *ADDICTED to my dogs ,coffee *I'm very dramatic but i don't like DRAMA or fighting, it gives me tension which leads to poor health! ( see what i mean It's not that dramatic but it is.:) I love taking good care of my partner & spoiling him when he needs it. We all do. I'm also very chill and love to hang out . Looking for a MAN who believes in GOD & Mother Nature & himself LOVES WHO HE IS,who's intelligent, doesn't sweat the small stuff,patient & can make me laugh, A Gentleman,who knows how to treat lady & enjoys doing it. DOWN to earth ,aware, understanding and is the leader of his family in good time and bad. His energy should radiate when he walks in a room . (*twinkle in his eye ) He must stimulate and inspire my mind. Love, with the intention of always bringing the best out in each other. Never hesitate to ask me a question. If your find that you are still interested after reading i look foward to your message. Enjoy your journey!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

Music/concerts, dining,dancing ,movies in,shopping,hiking,enjoying friends at home,traveling,going to games,new adventures ,new places, playing with my god son,getting massages, I love the beach,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Costa Rican and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree