Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Good day Sunshine

In her own words

Just moved back to the DC area after a 10 year hiatus via South Florida. As far as online dating, I'm new to this whole scene, I'm a straight shooter, hard worker, dedicated, compassionate and try to enjoy the simple things in life. I'm comfortable in various social settings, from a domestic godess to impromtu travels to a night out on the town. I've travelled extensively and am a hybrid in most aspects of life. I strive to build quality relationships not acquaintances. If you don't have the time, pass on by. My family, friends and side kick, Brody; my dog are important to me. I enjoy photography and spend my time capturing the beauty in this world. I love a good book, coffee and tea. My music interests are about as varied as my interests and as long as it's not "angry white people" music, I'm good. I love to dance, whether on my balcony, a dancefloor or barefoot on the beach. Not sure what I am looking to get from being on here, but will know it if I see it. I'm a strong and strident woman, looking for an A type personality, who is chivalrous and Godly. I've spent enough time being single and in relationships that I know what I want and have alot to offer the right person. Not settling this time around. Life is short, be who you are, love what you do and make it count.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Brody dog, irish wolf hound-terrier hound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, LOL, I'm a Dunkin girl. logan circle, g-town, and front stoops. I enjoy traveling specifically back to FL, New England and the Carolinas. I am eager to do more international traveling soon. Planning a trip to Ireland in 2015...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending it with family and friends. I volunteer through my church and spend time with the youth. I'm passionate about art history and photography and should really spend more time in the museums and galleries.

Last read

I have just finished reading Chasing the Moon, Manuscripts found in Accra and a number of work related publications. Lets be honest, an occasional glance at People Magazine waiting at the grocery store check out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Affectionately known as the Zookeeper. I am an HR Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral