Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Really! Is this what it has come too?

In his own words

I am a Gentalman that don't mind a commited relationship. I enjoy taking last mintues trips, going to or staying in for a dinner and a movie, I enjoy cooking on the weekend for my lady. I am a hard worker, educated guy and smooth talker at times... On my off days I am on the computer doing some type of business favors for friends or relatives. I am a student taking up Computer Networking...So homework is a new hobby! I like to stay in shape ..because It just makes the loving better and love to stay healty..I am adventurous and just want someone to be apart of my world...and we can make our world be as big and as fun as we like...I play flag football for my job...I am the best player on the I also do charities event for my job..We just finsh up a book drive and now doing a program for the local schools.I have two boys that I love dearly and they are a part of my life...I contact them daily and visit often...But nothing to hide here because I embrace my life, kids, family, friends, and flaws I'm looking for... Someone who is ready to be the woman I come home too..I desire a smart educated Woman. ..because thats what i I want a woman who ain't afarid to put me in my place at times..I like a woman that takes control yet know when to let a man be a man. I want to be her friend and lover! I am a mama boy but my wife(future) comes first in our house

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place: Montreal Canada,Miami Florida, Paris france, New York and Cali ! Places I plan to visit: Colmibia, Pureto Rico, Africa, Spain and China


ITT Technical Institute, Cordova, TN

Favorite things

Listening to live music, attending sports events, seeing my sons having fun!

For fun

Basketball, running, working out, family and friends gatherings, Night on the town , Hanging out with my son

Last read

A map! Got lost last week in Atlanta! Had to pull out the map and read the map for about an hour before I found the right PEACH TREE ST. other than that probably read a few magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Level Online Banker Rep.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be graduating with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. Currently I am in the Real Estate Appraisal business.