Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun active young professional looking to meet new people.

In his own words

I am a go getter who likes to learn new things and meet new people. My ideal match is a lot of things, theres no one type I am looking for. He is fun, likes people, open to new cultures, foods, movies, and appreciates working hard and being successful. It would be a plus if they enjoyed civic involvement and politics as that is a big part of my life. Generally I am attracted to masculine guys, I love all sorts of people to hang out with but as far as dating goes, thats been the pattern. I'm a dominant type of guy, looking for someone that can keep up with me. I also take good care of myself, I work out and I eat well, someone who is dedicated to being in shape is also important to me. In a lot of ways, I don't know what my perfect match is because I haven't found them. So impress me, maybe you're the one who knows!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to local bars as well as clubs but enjoy a quiet night in just as much. I enjoy cooking and going to new and old places to eat alike, very easily entertained actually.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

favorite food is probably Chinese, I like to just lounge like anyone else and watch tv, parties are a big plus for me, I like meeting new people and being an active / productive person in general.

For fun

I enjoy politics, watching tv and am very motivated. I like to be an active part of my community and always take the time to contribute. I am always trying to learn more about the world around me!

Last read

I used to read a lot of non-fiction for college, I have a degree in History (concentration in Modern African History) so I read a lot of that. My favorite series, Harry Potter. Hands down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my MBA and currently am working as an accountant for an engineering firm in Redmond. I am also a public official.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being nice to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Arts from Western Washington University; History and Accounting. Masters of Business Administration from the University of North Alabama Graduate Certificate in Health Care Management from University of North Alabama