Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wingtips & Weedwackers

In her own words

I would love to meet a man who is truly versatile. Where is the man who can rock the suits and wingtip shoes as he excels in his career during the day, but is versatile enough to know how to let loose and have fun after hours? Where is the man who enjoys sports (Go Steelers!), traveling and entertainment, but also knows how to take care of his property, and is out there wacking weeds and working in his yard on the weekends? Where is the man who has achieved success in his education, career and finances, while being honest and holding onto his strong Christian character & integrity? Where is the man who has a great sense of humor, is funny and likes to laugh and joke, but is all business when it’s time to rake his leaves in the Fall, shovel his driveway in the Winter, and make basic repairs around his house? Where is the man with the discipline to stay physically fit, while realizing that there is life outside of a gym? Where is the man who is a conscientious father, and is also savvy enough to strike the right balance between relationships with his children, and building a successful new romantic relationship of his own? As we all know: there is a time for work and a time for play. I want a man who excels at both.

Her interests

Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Lil' Buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, home improvement & landscaping projects, relaxing in my swimming pool & Jacuzzi, watching Netflix & NFL

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
--Analytical Chemist at a Fortune 500 Company, --Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm very active in my church. I take my beliefs very seriously.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Ungergraduate and Masters Degree in Chemistry Ph.D. in Organizational Leadership