Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
MGM Rated for Mature Grown Men Only...

In her own words

A Little Bit of Information About Me: I can be described by close friends and family members as a reserved, giving, goofy, hardworking, dependable, positive, and caring person. I describe myself as someone who loves to make others happy, especially the people that I love. I love God, my family, and myself. I am thankful for my job, my good health, my family, and my friends. I am easy to get along with. I am a very spontaneous (once I get to know people) and open-minded person. I love cooking, laughing, travelling, taking walks on the beach, singing, working with children, reading, and occasionally watching sports. Watching football and basketball are my sports of choice, but I'm open to watching other sports. I am most proud of being the first person in my family to graduate from college with a degree in Education and being able to move back to my hometown and help my family. I like to either relax at home and listen to some neo soul or try out different restaurants and outings (concerts and comedy shows). I'm Ready for Love: I am ready to become one special man's best friend, lover, his wife, and eventually the mother of his children. A songwriter once said that, "Too much affection is never enough when you're in need of love..." So with that being said, I would love to meet someone who will take time from their day and spend it with me. I'm ready for one who will show that he is willing to go to the extreme to give me love. I want to be with someone who is really serious about being in a relationship. I'm attracted to men who are laid back, honest, romantic, are open to having children one day, are family oriented, balanced, have a sense of humor, can be a role model, love to travel, can enjoy being pampered from time to time by a woman, and have respect for women and themselves. So I hope that I can be THE ONE for you!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Washington DC, (Busboys and Poets). My favorite hot spots are BB Kings, Crescendo's, Aruba's, and Downtown Atlanta just to name a few.


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music- Neo Soul, Favorite TV Shows- anything that comes on WETV, Favorite Food- Garlic Crabs, Favorite Fruit- cherry, and Favorite Holiday- New Year's Day.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my close family and friends at small gatherings. I also like bowling, cooking, and skating. I enjoy concerts, traveling, and staycations.

Last read

A Framework to Understanding Poverty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral