Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect... like every other profile on here! LOL

In his own words

Taking a break from the site for a bit. I am as perfect and without issues as everyone else on here… Yeah, right… So I have learned a lot about myself and what I am looking for over the last couple of years. I know where I stand with my God now… Now I’m ready to start looking around for someone to join me. OK ladies, after 20 years of marriage, I am already housebroken… I can cook, clean up after myself, keep a neat home, fix the toilet, remodel the kitchen, put the seat down when necessary. But I still like to be involved in sports and outdoors... tennis and hiking and enjoying God’s beauty in nature. Snow skiing ranks high with me. Boating on the lake and just being outside watching a great sunset or full moon rise is relaxing. I have been on P90X exercise for a while and enjoy being in great shape for my age (or much younger) Getting out means catching up with friends at outdoor concerts or on the Marietta Square or in Roswell… or anywhere there is good live music. Planning a trip to raft the Snake River… now that’s exciting! Weekends include good restaurants, hiking, tennis, listening to live music, Church on Sunday and then family get togethers. I have had my share of business success, but now I am rebuilding my life and career in sales. So what am I looking for??? A lady who’s smile shines through her eyes and an easy laugh (at my whacky sense of humor). She knows the love of her God and shares it with others. Has a physique that shows her interest in being physically active and is stylish enough to show it. Yes, it is nice if she can rock a pair of old jeans and then look great in a little black dress (and I do have suits and tuxes to compliment). Being petite allows me to easily wrap my arms around her and give her long hugs. And then finally, I am older than my profile shows (which reflect the max age most people assume). Yes, I have gotten mixed reaction from my buddies and the ladies on this approach. I am fifty-nine but still think I'm thirty nine. Just want to make it past the first blind cut on the search… and I know everyone here is candid about their hair color, weight, and age ;-) LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live music on the Marietta Square or in Roswell. Snow skiing in Vail. Napa Valley wine country, Pacific Coast Hwy, Blue Ridge Parkway. Any beach with white sand. Destin, Christmas time in NY City. Causumel reef diving. Boating on the Lake.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Friends and Family gatherings to enjoy food, wine, laughs. A great sunset at the beach. Full moon rise. Good Mexican food esp in Mexico! Good hunting dog. Kids laughter.

For fun

Tennis, Live Music, Hiking, Checking out events on the Marrietta Square or in Roswell, Magic performances, Dancing with 2 left feet, watching a great sunset... esp on the beach.

Last read

Mostly business and trade magazines. My pal Clyde Edgerton. My Bible. Drew Breeze autobiography. Audio book by Warren Buffett's son on Life Priorities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I enjoy small Bible study groups and I'm a regular church particitpant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
North Carolina State Univ... go Wolfpack!