Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At this stage of my life, all i want is True...

In his own words

At this stage of my life, all i want is True Love and Happiness. I am just a simple man looking for someone with similar interests and sophistication, yet funny, balanced and maintaining a stable fine mind. A special kind of Lady, who sees things the way they are and not the way she is. In Life, we all see things differently, just the way we are! A Lady who wants a simple happy family life. I am not looking for a perfect lady, cos, i am not. A Lady, who knows how to love me, as we all have specific ways we need to be loved. I might have been misunderstood and misread, but i believe true love is achievable, no matter what is past. Life is great. Together, we could take the ordinary times and turn them into the most extraordinary moments! Life ultimately tastes better when shared. I am eager to find my best friend, with whom to continue to expand my amazing life's experiences. A lady with whom to explore love's best, not a lady unaware her of dangerously unpredictable mood. Every relationship has its though times and a woman who can endure through the tough times, on either ends is all i want. A hug from the heart is significant to me and i could be very clingy when i find that one special lady.. When we first meet, if you sense a fun-loving, upbeat, social, genuine and engaging man, please do not abandon that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal, though there are possibilites of mistunderstanding. Friendly and approachable, I am a very sociable individual and like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. I have an amazing son, Owen, who lives away from home. He is so wonderful and I thank God for making him part of my beautiful Life. As a partner, I am very honest, steadfast and reliable. You have been warned, too. I am highly affectionate, so do not be alarmed if i reach for your hand or give you a hug on a moment’s notice. Huges from the heart are very important to me. Be advised, however, that I am not immune to the reciprocation of such affections, either.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

A simple place like starbucks. Dining out in a simple French, Vietnamese, Italian, Mexican, Chinese restaurant would be nice...

Favorite things

I like soft rock and Best seller Movies

For fun

I like cruising and travelling

Last read

I love history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
An Electrical Engineer, I have a Masters Degree in Electrical Power and Machines.