Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fourstepsahead_

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Breaking out of my comfort zone has become a...

In his own words

Breaking out of my comfort zone has become a lifelong pursuit that's resulted in more than just an interesting experience or two… I figure you only live once so you've gotta try a lot of stuff. If it turns out you live twice? At least I'll be Brazilian jiu-jitsu-ing my way out of the womb… I read '4-Hour Workweek' a while back and it opened my eyes to what's possible… I'll admit my week is anywhere from 5 to 50 hrs, but I'm always learning to increase the time I spending doing the things I enjoy. Officially, I help clients stir up interest for their ideas, so they can sell them. It involves a lot of coaching, Internet marketing and instilling confidence in my clients. I'm also a part-time author, retired ninja (could talk for hours about kickboxing/etc.), and this winter I'm going to start snowmobiling. I'm a gym goer and a minor-league health nut, and I love to joke around. We could be at a comedy club or stuck in an elevator for all I care. If we're not laughing our ***es off then something's wrong. The kind of woman I'm interested in is intelligent and believes in something larger than herself. She's ambitious, active, and enjoys the outdoors. She values two-way conversations, knows when to kick back and watch a good movie night, and… wants to take things slow (I'm not just a piece of meat you know ;) If you think we might get along, send me a message and let's chat…

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Grabbing brunch at Snooze. Savoring the atmosphere and food at Sushi Den. Enjoying a mean Manhattan at Lower 48. Adventuring in the Highlands with good company. When I leave the Mile High City, my favorite destinations are Atlanta and Vancouver.

Favorite things

A last-minute weekend escape with my best friends. Whole Foods – I'm addicted to the place. My favorite pair of jeans. These gorgeous Rocky Mountain sunrises.

For fun

Cooking - currently mastering BBQ salmon and the delicate intricacies of the crockpot. Long mountain hikes. Improving my guitar skills to do an open mic session. Relaxing with a good movie. Leading my friends out to Highlands.

Last read

Lions of Lucerne by Brad Thor. Nothing like a good ole spy novel to put you to sleep at night. My fav authors are Cormac McCarthy, Ayn Rand, and Pat Conroy to name a few..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a sales engineer. Best thing about my work is I do it all from home, or from a Starbucks on the other side of the country. I make my own hours and I wouldn't trade that freedom for anything.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference