Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tarentum, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the good headlines were taken and this one was the only one left.

In his own words

Well lets see...what to say, what to say... About me: The people that know me best would probably have two things to say about me; I am very smart and also very funny. I love good conversation and ideally I want to find someone who I can have those great, really long conversations with; both the deep meaningful ones and the silly, sarcastic, funny ones. I have a sarcastic, slap-stick, sometimes sardonic sense of humor. I'm always making jokes about stuff and sometimes I do come close to getting myself into trouble over joking too much. My hobbies are extremely eclectic; I love football (used to coach it), my cousin and I have season tickets to the Pittsburgh Opera (yeah, they have "season tickets" to the opera). Music is extremely important to me and I like Opera (obviously), but at the same time, I'll go right from that to gangster rap; my favourite music is probably stuff like The Killers, Damien Rice, Death Cab for Cutie, Passion Pit, Led Zeppelin, The Doors. If I could, I'd have music playing in the background of my life constantly. My numero uno hobby will always be cars; working on them and building them. I rebuild classic muscle cars and in the process of fixing them, I modify them to make them better (more modern). I'm here online because I'm not much of a socialite, at least not anymore. Most of my friends have moved on to marriage and families of their own, so I don't get the chance to go out much and I definitely don't get the opportunity to meet new people as often as I would prefer. If you've read this far, you probably have some important real life questions about me. Well, I am gainfully employed and work in the engineering field. I am currently taking classes to try and switch from my technical profession to a medical profession. I also graduated from the University of Pittsburgh back in 2005.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Race track(s), school, football field


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Muscle cars, Corvettes, motorcycles, football, hockey, opera, pizza, pasta, steak...good steak, fencing, sculling, science, math, medicine, art...Dali, Monet, Picasso, Orwell, Mozart, U2, The Killers, Passion Pit, Dr. Dre, Led Zeppelin, long drives

For fun

I work on my cars, the classic ones. I listen to music constantly. Anything football. Fine dinning. Movies or the opera if I can find someone willing to go.

Last read

"Treatment and Rehabilitation of Fractures" - What can I say; I love the medical field and I read medical texts / journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference