Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Just read this

In his own words

I would like someone to enjoy life with me. I was an Army officer for four years and went back to school for my MBA. I moved from the East Coast to California in 2011 to work in corporate marketing. Not satisfied, I recently started a business in downtown Fullerton. Next step is to expand it. Ultimate goal is to be able to have the flexibility to indulge in my passions. Until then, I must admit I spend a lot of time working on the business, from strategy to day-to-day. I need someone to help restore my work-life balance! About me: My biggest passion is travelling. I've been to 31 countries and have lived in three. I love the excitement of experiencing a new culture, meeting new people and making amazing memories with your friends. Other favorite activities are: working out, relaxing at the beach, reading, music (trance, 80s, classic rock), playing tennis, baseball, politics, skiing, motorcycles, going out, golf....and cars. I own a unique car that I've begun taking to shows and I want to continue to devote time and energy to that. ABOUT YOU: Curious about other cultures, as well as our own... Eager to learn and live life as it comes...You have short- and long-term goals in life...Feminine but also strong and independent. You take care of your body and always strive to look your best.... Formal education is not nearly as important as intellect, street smarts and the ability to hold an intelligent conversation. I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I've had a Mr. Nibbles for almost 5 years

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ibiza, Spain...been there twice and love it!! Been to Vegas 3 times in the last year and love it! Germany, Spain, Budapest, Italy are all faves

Favorite things

I am a musical person and take music seriously: classic and 80s rock, outlaw country, trance, hard rap. TV shows: Parks and Recreation, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Movie: Lost in Translatio

For fun

Baseball games, tennis, golf, working out, reading, music, going out, drinking and dancing, talking, beach, hiking, riding or driving....

Last read

I always have a stack of newspapers and magazines that I work thru daily...don't have much time for books, unfortunately. Favorite author is Tom Wolfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother is German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I take my faith seriously
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference