Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
marry me, fly for free... or standby!! lol

In his own words

Hi Ladies, My name is Antonino, but my friends just call me Anthony. I grew up in Italy, between the ages of 7 through 17, which is where i believe i inherited the bulk of my morals and values. and yes. i do speak Italian fluently :) I have been an international flight attendant for a major airline for 25 yrs now, and i can still say i enjoy what i do, but it would be nice to have somebody special in the future to share my travel benefits with. I feel that I am a nice guy, and easy going, I have 2 kids of my own and love them dearly. my friends would tell you that i'm an old fashion chivalrous and somewhat of a hopeless romantic. that I try to be considerate of all people. and that i'm a good listener and communicator. did i mention how much i like to cook?? well i do, and i would say i'm pretty good at it :) HONESTY is BIG in my book. I do not like games people play with half truths and lies. my job takes me away from home about 3 days a week, so trust is a big deal with me. I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor. Someone who can be comfortable going out at night with friends as well as feeling right at home at night on the couch beside me watching a good movie and enjoying a nice glass of Vino. i realize that relationships do not create themselves over night, so starting out with a friendship, and seeing what develops would be ideal, i'm basically looking for chemistry, intelligence... both physical AND mental attraction are a must. If you're looking for the same, I welcome your emails.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere in Italy, also enjoy tropical destinations

For fun

cooking, movies, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference