Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Richmond Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 25 miles of Jamaica, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A work in progress...but will not settle for anything less than love.

In his own words

I like quiet moments with that special person where we can talk about absolutely nothing. I love a woman with an opinion someone I can bounce ideas off, someone I can learn from and teach things to. I’m well rounded. I won’t try everything once, some things are just crazy. I will go out for drinks and lounging on Saturday night but I’m God fearing, so I will be up for church on Sunday morning and home in time to watch the JETS game. YES I am a JETS fan, it’s tough? but I”m an optimist so when the game is on. Listen I let you live when Grey’s Anatomy, The Game, Top Model, or a fashion design show is on, so play fair. (that’s probably because I’m watching it too lol). I love old school music. Damn I just realized I turned into my mother, because what the hell is a soldier boy? Remember when slow jams made sense? Remember Mint Condition "Pretty Brown Eyes" and Prince Adore? That's what's up. I like simple things and quality time spent with people you care about. Family is important. I think I'm a pretty smart guy every now and then, but I don't know everything, so teach me something. I keep a small very tight circle of friends that

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie so I definitely love a good meal. Love a cozy sexy spot where you can just converse an chill with a good drink and the right person. Atmosphere is everything

Favorite things

love a woman with a proper shoe game. Mine is a little crazy. I’m trying to cut back but it’s spring what do you want me to do?…”I know I have a problem, I don’t need that now” Please send help or Shoppers Anonymous

For fun

I like to go out and stay in. I need to have a little bit of both. I love to travel. Gotta have a stories to tell my grandkids. Been a couple places but I definitely need more stamps in the passport. I also coach youth basketball.

Last read

How to Build your ebay business, Black Enterprise. I have an entreuprenearal spirit so I’m competitive and very driven. I know what I want and what I need so I’m focused.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral