Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

forwardthinker1

47 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sampling of what I can offer… - Acceptance and...

In his own words

Sampling of what I can offer… - Acceptance and respect for who you are and your values - True independence while having the security of a relationship - Ability to pursue your own interests and a learning environment that will lead to improved quality of life - Meaningful conversations related to social issues, politics, culture, arts, sports, pretty much anything…accompanied with good food and wine…yes I am a foodie! - Passion for simplicity, fairness, equality, and quality of life for everyone (not just the privileged few) - I don't care much for the norms and traditions that are not relevant and don’t conform to any one ideology or lifestyle i.e. make my own rules and strive to do the right thing regardless of consequences - Have fun in almost any environment...life is too short! We will be successful in this endeavor if… - You are not looking for traditional marriage and kids (I like kids but we are overpopulated!) - You care about the environment, organic/healthy living (to the extent possible), and embrace volunteerism and spirit of giving - You are brutally honest, can handle the truth, and challenge the status quo - You have done extensive soul searching and re-invented yourself by 'unlearning' things that have been taught to us i.e. pre-prescribed social norms and have embraced practices that are relevant for quality living today and in the future - You are interested in a committed relationship and will complement and enrich the relationship and look for areas of growth - You are emotionally and financially secure, balanced, calm, composed, and classy, and have a good sense of humor - You believe that your cell phone is not an appendage (you don't have a need to check it every few minutes) and your other electronic gadgets are tools to be used, as needed Also, I believe that animals should be outside the house - in their natural environment. If this sounds intriguing, let’s chat! I admire a woman who has the confidence and maturity to make the first move...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively in the US and to a few other countries...and would like to travel to Europe, Australia, South America, Carribean Islands, and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Coffee, Sunday brunch, Red Wine, Witty Conversations, and no-nonsense, hard hitting, and brilliant comedy of Bill Maher and Jon Stewart.

For fun

Reading, listening to music, exploring new places, wine tasting, hiking, live music/theatre, foreign/independent films, volunteering, entertaining, projects around the house.

Last read

Love reading - usually a good blend of fiction and non-fiction, too many to list here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Not Applicable.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral