Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Trenton and I'm brand new to this avenue...

In his own words

I'm Trenton and I'm brand new to this avenue of meeting people... go easy on me! Things I have: good health | amazing friends | loving parents and family | Murphy | athleticism | VWs | people to talk to | an addiction to soda | university education | aspirations | quick witted | strong bones | desire | a gambling solution | cruise experience | Eagle Scout | a speling problom | a dslr to make magic | a passport | Things I want: family | to be a firefighter | unconditional love | a doberman, a bulldog, a dane, and a boxer | a ticket to Brazil | job security | sub 50.00 400meter time | unlimited cruises | to work for the travel section of the paper | bacon | 23 window bus | my family to live as long as i do | forgiveness | fun | my own business | Things I don't want: death | solitary confinement | deafness | blindness | hate | stupidity | liars | cheaters | rules | people who hold me back | senior citizens to have licenses | unnecessary fighting

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs... I'm going out with dogs. No matter if you're gone for five minutes or five days, the dog is just as happy to see you. My own family doesn't get that excited! Except for maybe Mom.

Favorite hot spots

Sandy ones...

Favorite things

Family, Travel, Bears Football, Aircooled Volkswagens, Movies, Relaxation, Comedy, Exercise, Inspiration

For fun

I like to relax with friends or find a good happy hour spot. When the Bears play... it needs to be watched at a Bears bar. I'm no pro, but I do enjoy my surfing and snowboarding. With that said... I'm definitely one for a mellow couch and movie night

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King... not a huge reader but this book was a breeze



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Southern California! So Cal kid!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a BA from UC Irvine in Education.