Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's just like riding a bike, right?

In her own words

I am a warm, affectionate, and funny woman who is looking for a long-term relationship with someone who is funny, honest, trustworthy, and very loving. I hope to find someone who loves kids and pets and doesn't mind the mayhem that comes with both. My three daughters are my world! I am very grounded in my faith and is looking for a man who feels the same way. I love being outdoors and also enjoying staying in and watching a movie. I also love state parks and fall is my absolute favorite time of year...looking forward to the fall foliage and pumpkin patches with my girls! I am new to the online dating thing and admittedly a bit nervous. I am an honest and faithful person and I am looking for the same, no exceptions! I want someone who either considers themselves a "family man" or wants to find the right person and become one. My girls and I are a package deal (just want to be upfront and put that out there). However, don't worry, I am not looking for a father for my girls-they have one :) I consider myself to be pretty open-minded and intelligent yet I admit I can be a bit shy when it comes to dating. I would love to make some great friends and see where that goes...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a 1 year old beagle, 2 parakeets, and 2 fish. Between my three daughters, the dog, the birds, and the fish I sometimes feel like a zookeeper. However, I wouldn't trade it for anything!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love many types of restaurants and sporting venues. However, my favorite "hotspot" is probably a friend's living room with some wine and a good movie or a hayride in the fall. I am a nature girl at heart. Traveling? I love Texas and the beach!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love comedies and mushy "chick flicks." I also like a lot of historical type movies. I enjoy many types of music (currently listening to KLOVE). I love being outside around a campfire in the summer or inside around the fireplace in the winter!

For fun

I love to go to the movies, attend sporting events (go Boilers!!) , take my girls to the park and the zoo...just to name a few :)

Last read

Well, the last two years have been spent reading textbooks for my BSN and I am really looking forward to reading for fun again! Remember those novels we read in high school (The Scarlett Letter, The Great Gatsby, etc.)? I actually LOVE those books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. and a B.S from Purdue University and in August of last year I completed my BSN from IU. However, I am boilermaker at heart and a HUGE Purdue sports fan!