Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate, I believe he's out there somewhere...just one in a million....

In her own words

Hi I'm new to Just thought I give it a try. I usually don't have a problem in dating, it's just finding the "one" is not easy because as you experienced thru life, you kind of figured out what you like in a partner. About myself: I'm pretty girly. Love to cook, create, design, decorate, and anything artistic...etc..etc.. I am a sincere, genuine, caring, warm person who believes in true love and loyalty. I love the beach, BBQ with friends, singing, cuddling with a love one on a rainy day. I'm a pretty hard worker and I know also how to enjoy my life. I believe that everything in life should be balanced. I can be pretty anal when it comes to cleaning the house, good health and good nutrition is important. I love children because they are the purest creatures on earth and they are so innocent. I would like to have at least one someday if I ever meet the "one" I like coming home to a clean, comfortable house...after all that's where we spend half of our lifetime... The person who is attractive in my eyes is someone who is down to earth, sincere, loyal, sweet, caring and a true gentleman. Someone who takes good care of himself. Good grooming, good nutrition is vital because without good health...we won't grow old together :-D I also like a person who is stable and not too much into the club scene. Be yourself because the truth always comes out at the end. I also believe that god made everyone for someone. Having a good heart and being a good person is also a plus :) Take care of each other because to be loved, you must learn to love truly. Love is a give and take... Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like animals that are calm. A miniature puppy or a family guard dog to protect the household.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most Beaches, Beverly Center, Cruises, Anything near water...I like all types of restaurants, from fine dining to hole in the wall places, "that's where the good food is " coffee shops

Favorite things

I have a huge passion in music...all types! Music wakes up your soul...

For fun

Getting together with friends for dinner, having cookouts, conversations, Love the Beach!! I like to decorate my home, it is my santuary...comfortable, clean, beautiful, and peaceful. I enjoy singing and sunbathing. Also, shopping of course :)

Last read

Self Improvement Books ( I don't think anyone is perfect, so improving yourself is important or at least be self aware of who we are) Eastern and Western astrology by Suzanne white



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the wedding business for over 15 years. Love meeting new faces and working in a job where everyone is always happy and in a cheery mood.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral