Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-49 in Michigan, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have faith in god and enjoy the ride...!!

In his own words

Hello, First things first.... :)- I am a commercial airline pilot and I travel the world. I am seeking a "love of a life time"....!!! I have firm beliefs in spiritual side, my faith and what I am seeking in a relationship. Never any judgement of anyone or anything... I am seeking the 'light' so as to "be it" myself. I want a beautiful woman inside and out that can talk with me for hours. The passion we share should be a spiritual connection with god that builds a bond like no other (between two people)...!! Let me take you there, as a man should.. Hopefully there is a woman out there who can join me in growth, partnership and trust..!! The man is designed to 'lead' and the woman is there to 'guide'. Earlier in life, I did not understand this concept. As far as the other stuff: I hope you like what you read/see. I look like the "all American guy" and someone you would take home to 'meet the parents'. Looking for a nice looking, fun, positive, healthy looking girl to travel to all the fun places..... I love Cancun...!! ** I am very easy going, polite, respectful and I like to stay active all of the time. I consider myself the strong, protective type with a calm, fun, laid-back personality. I will open every door for you... I promise...!! :) Nothing excites me more when a woman stimulates my mind as well as my eyes. I love to laugh, go to comedy cluds, fix dinner together and go out. No drama please, just good times at first !! I even get along well with my ex-wife... Lol I am confident, positive and in good shape, not to short-not to tall, great hair (so I've been told??), divorced, and have a beautiful 'fun loving' 12 year old daughter. I am looking for someone who takes care of themself and loves to have fun, fun. Work hard - play hard.!!! Laughing is the best feeling and I enjoy doing it every day, even when times are tough. I have been known to laugh at myself most often:)- I can wear anything from jeans and a T shirt during the day to a black tie for dinner ( yes, I do own a tux). I enjoy it all. I have friends who dig ditches and friends who run large companies. Your income or profession does not matter to me. Quality does !! My motto is "Treat people the way you want them to treat you", its just that simple. I love good, strong and long lasting relationships with love, passion, trust and honesty. I am "not" looking to date a different woman every night. I am not a "player" and I love family. I do consider myself a "bad-boy" at times and can get into a little trouble every now and then. You may enjoy the ride !! Drinks are on me....!! Jimmy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pilot - to many to list. Warm places are good ! I also like the mountains...!!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Connecting with people, developing 'fellowship' in church and business.

For fun

I love to work out, play tennis, ride motocross, and anything fun. I will try anything "twice", I promise.

Last read

Mostly Christian books and currently reading Man in the Mirror.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline pilot (AA)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference