Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

forthebeloved

35 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
age 12 ~ Lost interest in Nintendo, then...

In his own words

age 12 ~ Lost interest in Nintendo, then traded my system with around 50 games (acquired by saved birthday funds) for a go-cart. Since I was always breaking the thing, a strong interest in mechanics developed shortly after. age 14 ~ Started learning to play the guitar and sing, a decision that came very natural, since both of my parents were musicians. age 16 ~ After being a straight A student, with the desire of becoming a scientist, I became bored and disillusioned with the slow paced school system, and dropped into a GED program ran by two memorable teachers in the junior high school gym basement. I would play my teacher Lee Ann cover songs for math credits, and daydream of playing music as a full time career. age 24 ~ I was in the middle of buying a house in Northwest Arkansas, while delivering pizza for a living. Bought my first basic electronics book, and started to consider designing my own custom guitar amps. age 25 ~ Sold the house and traveled to the Northwest coast to meet with friends from Kansas City. After several weeks on the road, we rented an A-frame cabin on the Puget Sound in Olympia Washington. I worked as a mobile mechanic by posting flyers on local community boards. After running out of work, due to the weather, I moved to San Diego to apprentice under a 40 plus years experience electronic circuit designer, working as a consultant to NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory. Currently ~ Enjoy moonlit walks on the beach in the summer (grin), while contemplating ways my colleagues and I can use technology to solve some of the problems facing our generation, in hopes we will be able to design a better future for earth's children. Often can be found out playing local open mics, of course, drinks and a little karaoke always do the heart good as well. Photo shoot-hikes are also an autumn-spring time must, and love to spend the winters inside reading, doing research and watching great films-documentaries, especially sci-fi and Ted Talks.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Cove, Moonlight Beach, Winstons OB, The Belly up, Aero Club, Kava Lounge, The Casbah, 710 Beach Club, Ruby Room, The Kraken, World Beat Center, MOPA, Meditation Gardens, Santa Rosa Plateau, San Margarita River, Julian, Palomar Observatory

Last read

Religion for Atheists: A Non-believer's Guide to the Uses of Religion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design electronic circuits for scientific instruments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference