Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-45 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To the logical male mind, a potted plant is a better gift than roses, and so that man sleeps alone - wise old proverb

In his own words

Let me start by sharing what I'm looking for in a match: I'm hoping to find someone who shares my values around family, intimacy and fairness. My ideal partner is daring and will push boundaries, isn't materialistic - is fit, healthy, athletic and loves to be active. She has a great sense of humour and loves to laugh, she is ambitious and well presented, caring, loving and attentive. She will be a caring parent and loves to entertain, be social and have fun. I know there are some dodgy guys out there and I've heard pretty wild stories so full disclosure about me: I have a successful consulting company and work with a large Canadian bank as well as other financial services companies. I own my home, have a new car and am established. I'm not socially awkward, have a great sense of humour, love to laugh and I'm a big fan of the indy music scene. I play hockey, love all sports and the outdoors in general. I'm 5;11", slim and athletic, love kids, have a great dog (my best pal), a great family and great friends scattered all over the place. I love to travel and work very hard so I can play just as hard. I'm passionate about cooking, good wine and romance... and I'd love to get to know you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

everyone loves their dog, but my dog is the love dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto has way too many


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

COFFEE (good coffee) Live music cooking cottage sports restaurants travel

For fun

I love to see live music and road trips. The combination works well too. I love the North during summer months and the South during the winter months.

Last read

The Particle at the End of the Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
FInancial Services
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a healthy mix of Italian, Austrian and Croatian... but I'm all Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have faith in death and taxes...
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've been lucky and have had access to a good education, however I respect all of life's classrooms