Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
this profile contains no artificial ingredients or preservatives

In his own words

I recently landed my dream job here and moved from San Francisco. I am looking for someone to explore the city with, this is an exciting time for me and I want to share my enthusiasm and learn about my new home. I'm polite and outgoing, I love good conversation and I have a genuine interest in hearing what other people think. I've surfed around on a few profiles, and many of you seem to be concerned about whether I will open the door for you, offer my coat when it's cold out, and want to know if I have good grammar. I can say with confidence that I score highly on that checklist. Doors will be opened, coats will be offered. And yes, I know that last sentence is in the passive voice. Plus there's one extra bonus: I don't own anything from Ed Hardy. What about travel, fine wine, and yoga, you ask? I've been a lot of places and want to see more, I don't know much about wine but I like it (though I prefer whiskey), and I've never done yoga but if we hit it off and you're into it I would hazard a try. I spend most of my days writing, which is great, but I can get a little cooped up. I want to go out and see Los Angeles, by day and by night. We will go to restaurants, dives, and concerts. We will listen to my extensive and well-curated music collection. We will watch movies and I will be the big spoon. I have been very fortunate in my life to have had a wonderful family that includes many strong, successful women who set a very high standard. I'm looking for someone who is as cool and confident as they are. If you like mildly raucous debates over interesting ideas, and if we can make each other laugh, then maybe we can spark a real connection. As a prize for getting this far, here is a cute picture of a bunny: (( ( - -) ((') (')

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getty, Abbey, Griffith Park, King King, Dark Room, record stores, Lubitsch, TINI, Umami, Zimbabwe, San Francisco, Nashville, you still reading?

Favorite things

house music, John Coltrane, Dexter Gordon, UK Subs, Breaking Bad, red velvet whatever, American History X, Full Metal Jacket, Old School, The Vanishing, The Exorcist, Let the Right One In, The Wire

For fun

see art. make stuff. hear music. talk talk talk. read read read. drink sometimes. play guitar badly.

Last read

the New Republic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a screenwriter (yes I'm employed)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference