Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake View Terrace, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
She can dance a Cajun rhythm, jump like a willys in 4 wheel drive,Shes a summer love for spring,fall&winter,she can make happy any man alive

In his own words

Hello all. My name is Daniel and here is my rant :) I'm a hard working, life loving, good guy. I treat the people that are around me with respect and love. I am not a loud alpha male, but I'm not the quiet guy either. I like to listen and know that I have many more questions then answers. However, I'm not shy and I easily get things done that need to be. I love nature and being outdoors. I love to go camping and hiking as well as relax at the beach. I love to garden and hope to have my own garden in my own home soon. I run a specialty gardening store that specializes in hydroponics, or growing plants without soil. That store has taken up a large portion of the last 6 years of my life, but it is beginning to pay off. I spend most of my free time lately playing guitar, and screwing around on the internet. (Edit: I just got a puppy and she is now taking up much of my guitar playing time, but she is so damned cute, that it's totally worth it!) I'm decent at playing music but not great so its a lot of fun and laughing. I love cooking and quiet evenings at home with a good movie and a glass of wine or a beer, as well as nights out exploring the town. However, I must admit, the quiet evenings at home are becoming more and more appealing... I'm just looking for a partner to share all the fun with. Someone who feels happy as a team, like I do. A girl who is funny and smart and happy. Someone to go out with and someone to stay in with. An adventure side kick if you will. I have a camper van that I got last year and I've only used it once... one single time. It would be great to find someone who would be excited to help me get my moneys worth out of it! ... and then smores..!!! EDIT 9-8-12: I just bought a house, moved in with said puppy. I'm starting a new garden, and really enjoying this new avenue of my life. I'd love to find a girl who knows herself, and is looking for someone to be true to her and enjoy the simple things in life together, learn from each other, grow and laugh together. As much fun as this puppy is, shes not much of a conversationalist!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a little terrier mixed puppy. She's ridiculous, but insanely adorable.. so she can stay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hm... local taco truck.. my back yard.. rock creek lake in the sierras.. San Gabriel river,..


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Fav Music: Ween, The Grateful Dead, Phish, CSNY,CCR, Bela Fleck, The Cure, Depeche Mode, MGMT, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Primus, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Deftones, Ministry of Sound, Nightmares on Wax, The Doors, The Beatles, Radiohead

For fun

Playing guitar, practice doing covers on garage band while singing & simultaneously laughing at myself. Being out in nature; hiking and exploring, fishing, gold prospecting, biking, camping, movies, cooking, gardening, comedy shows, laughing, music.

Last read

Return of the Rishi, Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and run Atwater Hydroponics. Iz nize.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish / Italian / German Born in Hollywood, 100% SoCal
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
All matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. -Bill Hicks
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am forever a student of this world.