Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

forreal9326

53 year old man | Leawood, KS, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So many characters to somehow make you believe...

In his own words

So many characters to somehow make you believe I am the one you need to meet. I can do much better in person for words with no response to react to is not the best way to get to know someone. I enjoy humor, passion, honesty, intelligence and just plain great company! Whether for attending an event, dancing, enjoying a beautiful skyline or watching the sunset on the beach. I have been described as handsome, intelligent and a trustworthy friend with a great sense of humor. Everyday is not a party nor does it need to be, but in everyday life there can be fun and adventure to enjoy! I enjoy not just meeting new people, but finding out what makes them unique. I am as comfortable being at black tie events as I am at dive hole bars. I can talk about many issues and enjoy debates. It is satisfying to encourage people think logically and outside of the box. I can watch professional or college sports of all kinds. I like many types of music from pop to r&b to jazz and country. I like to catch some live music at different venues, but nothing beats being on the beach and traveling. I have been fortunate to have a fulfilling career and many friends and a healthy and happy family. I have been dedicated to helping in the raising of my daughters and I am happy with their accomplishments. I desire to find someone with a positive mind set to connect with for a fun night out or for hopefully at some point a relationship. I am not into a lot of emailing so let's meet and watch the chemistry unfold. In the end, we only REGRET the chances we didn't TAKE.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at present but am partial to German Shepherds and do see one on my radar at some point in the future when the time is right.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. I have visited Asia and Europe. Lived in Japan and Thailand. Love a beach. Dream destination? Outer space, of course! Locally, Park Place, Zona Rosa, The Phoneix and live music.

College

University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Food wise I have an adventurous appetite and enjoy anything from the appetizers at the Bristol to steaks at The Longhorn. However, life is an adventure not a problem, so life is my favorite thing! Join me at the next unexpected adventure.

For fun

Never short on fun. I enjoy working out, traveling, water sking, dancing, movies, finding the next exciting adventure satisfying my thirst for knowledge on unique and interesting topics, losing myself in conversation with someone special and relaxing

Last read

I typically gravitate towards the Kansas City Star, the Wall Street Journal and Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
An entrepreneur at heart, I have overseen the operations of my own businesses for the past 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a unique and equally diverse blend of Native American, African American and Caucasian influences and heritages.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I tend to flow with more of a spirtual essence as opposed to strictly a religious one.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Masters in Public Administration from the University of Missouri-Kansas City.