Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a down to earth guy looking to meet new people!

In his own words

Hey, I'm Matt. I'm a 30 year old currently in sales looking to branch out and meet new people. I have a solid upbringing and a great relationship with my family, which I consider to be an important part of life. I grew up most of my life in the D.C. metro area. After high school I went to college at Miami of Ohio, which I absolutely loved. When it was finally time to move out into the real world I decided Chicago would be my home. I have been here since 2006 and have been loving every second of it. That's it for the serious stuff... I really enjoy a good beer - mostly craft beers. I am not really that into it but it's always good to try new ones. I also like all sports, but hockey is where it's at for me. I am a pretty die hard Capitals fan considering I lived in the area for most of my life. I do like the other Chicago sports teams (Bears, Cubs) but am indifferent about the Hawks. Working out and staying in shape is important to me but eating healthy is just as important too. I usually work out 4 or more times a week. Nohing better than getting back from work and blowing off some steam. I'm not hardcore or anything like that but I like to feel like I am in shape. It's pretty much become routine at this point, even in the winter. The one thing about me is that I like to joke around and not take things too seriously. There's obviously a time and place for that but I generally just like to have a good time no matter what. I am pretty easy-going and tend to get along with all kinds of people. I have no idea what to expect from being on this site but I figure it's a good way to meet some new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Miami University, Oxford, OH

For fun

Watching sports (I know, a guy who likes to watch sports, what a surprise right?), going to bars, trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, working out/lifting, watching movies.

Last read

I have been reading through Game of Thrones... on the fourth book now - moving slowly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Miami University of Ohio