Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

formerzonie77

37 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 25 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So...hi!

In her own words

Me things: I'm a pretty positive person; life is going well for me. I have great friends and my family is amazing. For work, I'm a School Psychologist. The passion I feel for helping kids learn and feel joy is a big part of who I am. And don't worry- I won't analyze you. I only work with kids. I'm 37. I'm in denial about it, but it's true. When did that happen? Wasn't I 25 like yesterday? Time flies when you're having fun I guess! I love traveling, though haven't been able to do as much as I would have liked. I also like tv, reading, cooking, and taking pictures. I'm here looking for somebody to share life with! You things: You are smart, funny and goofy, have goals, and want to travel. And of course more things that aren't as easy to put down on paper. You probably like watching shows like Doctor Who or The Walking Dead or Big Bang Theory. You love animals. Or at least like them. I don't know what else to put here, but if you are interested, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have just two cats. I'm NOT a crazy cat lady. The plan was that my old roommate and I were going to each take one when we parted ways, but she moved in with somebody who had a dog and we both realized that it would be mean to separate the cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a little, mostly tropical, but I did drive across the country and there are a few places I'd like to go back to. If I had to pick a favorite destination so far I'd have to say either Sedona or Ireland.

College

Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Office, Discovery Channel, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad. Music: I like a little bit of everything. Also couldn't live without my iPhone. Family & friends are at the top of the list!

For fun

I love hanging out in the city- bars, shopping, people watching, Red Sox games, etc. I like staying in and watching a movie or tv too. I've been known to play an occasional game of tennis, but its pretty ugly. Pretty much anything with fun people.

Last read

I just finished a book called La's Orchestra Saves the World. It is an easy read and a sweet story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I get to work with kids, mostly kids with special needs and I love it! They make me laugh every day and I love finding the good in each of them.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a mutt- about half Russian/Lithuanian, and the rest is Irish, German and English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion really fascinates me, despite (maybe because?) the fact that I'm agnostic/athiest. I love learning about and getting into great conversations about it too. I respect those who have faith, and I hope that people respect my thoughts as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always thinking about what my next degree will be in, but then I think about having to write papers and pull all-nighters and then think... maybe next year.